JarHQ has two options for letting your clients see their request. 

First, you have the option to set it so that they can only see requests that they as individuals have submitted. This is great if what everyone is working on is private. 

Second, there is another option where all of the individuals within a client group can see each other's requests. This is great when the group is more collaborative. 

To find this option, head to the client tab and select the client group you'd like to change the settings for. On the upper right side of the screen, there's an edit link. Click that to open up the modal that contains the settings you need. 

Did this answer your question?